Seal header image
The Official Website for the Town of Pawling, New York

Staff Directory by Department

Assessor

Robert Taft
T. 845-855-5246

assessor@pawling.org

Assessor, Deputy

Michele Fredericks
T. 845-855-5246

assessor2@pawling.org

Building Inspector

Everett White

T. 845-803-7862

ewhite@pawling.org

Building Department Clerk

Mary Porcaro
T. 845-855-3244

buildingdepartment@pawling.org

Dog Control Officer

Mary Madsen
T. 914-299-9699

madsen.dco@gmail.com

Bookkeeper

Christine Mitchell
T. 845-475-5544

cmitchell@pawling.org

Court Clerk

Karyn Freder
T. 845-855-5040

courtclerk@pawling.org

Fire Marshall

Everett White
T. 845-855-5040

firemarshall@pawling.org

Highways Superintendent

Bob Brill
T. 845-855-5010

bbrill@pawling.org

Highways Secretary

Ananda Wint
T. 845-855-5010

awint@pawling.org

Planning Department Secretary

JoAnne Daley
T. 845-855-0959

jdaley@pawling.org

Recreation Director

Robyn Woolley
T. 845-855-1131

rwoolley@pawling.org

Tax Collector

Barbara Tyson
T. 845-855-3350

taxcollector@pawling.org

Town Clerk

Catherine Giordano
T. 845-855-5040

cgiordano@pawling.org

Town Clerk, Deputy

Cheryl Knowles
T. 845-855-5040

cknowles@pawling.org

Transfer Station

Bob Brill
T. 845-855-5010

bbrill@pawling.org